Meet Our Team

OUR DEDICATED TEAM

Our Georgia team is unmatched in experience in the real estate and title insurance industry. Professional and dedicated, committed to excellence. Please feel free to contact us.

Andi Headshot.jpeg

ANDI STROUD

State Manager

Direct: (404) 419-3208

Cell: (404) 915-8259

David_Gordon.jpg

DAVID GORDON

Underwriting Counsel

Direct: (678) 533-1829

Cell: (770) 354-6772

Michael Powers.jpg

MICHAEL POWERS

Underwriting Counsel

Direct: (404) 419-3212

Cell: (404) 782-8381

Susan_Vander Meer.jpg

SUSAN VANDER MEER

Associate Underwriter & Escrow

and Title Production Manager

Direct: (770) 325-4810

Cell: (678) 580-7497

Michael_Cotton.jpg

MICHAEL COTTON

Agency Sales Manager

Direct: (404) 419-3228

Cell: (470) 303-8795

(e) Michael.Cotton@cticga.com

Cissy_Chastain.jpg

CISSY CHASTAIN

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (770) 652-7087

(e) Cissy.Chastain@cticga.com

Missy Headshot.jpeg

MISSY ROBINSON, J.D.

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (404) 805-9752

(e) Missy.Robinson@cticga.com

Tracy_Suppiah.jpg

TRACY SUPPIAH

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (770) 653-9951

(e) Tracy.Suppiah@cticga.com

Kristi_Hernandez.jpg

KRISTI HERNANDEZ

Title Plant Administrator

Direct: (404) 419-3200

Cell: (404) 372-0014

Shane_Alexander.jpg

SHANE ALEXANDER

Agency Support

Direct: (404) 419-3230

Cell: (678) 993-7396

Brandy JLA.jpg

BRANDY COMMODORE

Director of Marketing 

Cell: (470) 487-0448

Hilary_Fentress.jpg

HILARY FENTRESS

State Counsel

Direct: (404) 419-3226

Cell: (404) 353-8147

David S._Swan.jpg

DAVE SWAN

Underwriting Counsel

Direct: (404) 419-3238

Cell: (404) 295-4328

Rhee_McCallum.jpg

RHEE MCCALLUM

Associate Underwriter 

Direct: (404) 419-3223

Cell: (404) 416-5187

Steve_Darden.jpg

STEVE DARDEN

Agency Support Manager

Direct: (678) 533-1825

Cell: (770) 862-7543

Bart_Miller.jpg

BART MILLER

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (678) 938-7323

(e) Bart.Miller@cticga.com

Hallie_Roberts.jpg

HALLIE ROBERTS

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (404) 576-3613

(e) Hallie.Roberts@cticga.com

Joshua_Williams.jpg

JOSH WILLIAMS

Agency Account Executive

Cell: (404) 859-1360

(e) Joshua.Williams@cticga.com

Serena_Smith.jpg

SERENA SMITH

Senior Agency Administrator-Accounting

Direct: (770) 325-4805

Cell: (404) 545-5516

Kim_Jones.jpg

KIM JONES

State & Regional
Administrative Assistant

Direct: (404) 419-3232

Cell: (678) 237-3566

© CTICGA 2020